FatBobber´s Blog …

News about motorbiking and media …

Asus Eee PC 1005HA-H: Netbook mit 10,5 Stunden Akkulaufzeit …

Mini-Notebook mit Maxi-Batterie!

Mit dem „Eee PC 1005HA-H“ bringt Asus ein Netbook für alle auf den Markt, die besonders lange Zeit mobil arbeiten wollen.

Netbook Asus Eee PC 1005HA-H

Netbook Asus Eee PC 1005HA-H

Das Mini-Notebook ist mit Bluetooth sowie dem von Intel stammenden „Atom N280“-Prozessor (Taktfrequenz: 1,66 Gigahertz) ausgestattet. Der Sechs-Zellen-Akku soll im Zusammenspiel mit Energiesparfunktionen bis zu 10,5 Stunden durchhalten. Für die kabellose Verbindung ins Internet oder ins Netzwerk steht WLAN-n zur Verfügung. Für die Datenspeicherung steht eine 160-Gigabyte-Festplatte zur Verfügung; der Arbeitsspeicher ist ein Gigabyte groß. Als Betriebssystem ist „Microsoft Windows XP Home“ vorinstalliert. Für Chats oder Videokonferenzen hat Asus eine 1.3-Megapixel-Kamera sowie ein Mikrofon eingebaut. er Zehn-Zoll-Bildschirm bietet eine Auflösung von 1024×600 Pixel.

Das Netbook Asus Eee PC 1005HA-H ist in Weiß und Schwarz ab sofort verfügbar und koset 349 Euro.

Posted via web from Superglide’s Personal Blog …

30. Juni 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Kommentare »

  1. I love the capability of making the screen bigger or smaller with the mouse pad. The keyboard is just the right size. The mouse pad is very sensitive so I sometimes find myself on a different part of the screen if I accidentally touch something. But, I’m getting used to that.
    I’ve very happy with my purchase. And, it arrived within a couple of days from when I ordered it!

    Kommentar von Megan "Best Netbook 2009" | 25. August 2009 | Antworten

  2. I’ve gotten lots of curious eyes at school since I started my Asus Eee 1005HA. A lot of people ask me about it and I always have the answers because I took a month to research netbooks. I mention the battery life which I usually get about 8 hours with full brightness, playing videos or music, and have multiple programs running simultaneously. The 1005HA has the option to change the power settings straight from the taskbar as well. The netbook is light and sturdy, and it the screen looks great.
    The only thing I could think of that I would change it the monitor being glossy. Being outdoors or in bright classrooms doesn’t really seem to look good as it should, but other than that I love my Asus 1005HA. My girlfriend now wants one and two students at school asked me for the model number.

    Kommentar von Asus Eee PC 1005HA Price Dropped | 23. September 2009 | Antworten

  3. The Eee PC 1005HA-V offers great user comfort and convenience with its 92% scaled keyboard,
    multi-touch touchpad and instant key (for quick access to touchpad-lock). The 10.1-inch LED-backlit
    display and sleek chassis will allow you to work or travel in absolute comfort for hours on end.
    The generous 160GB hard disk drive storage will enable you to easily store and access your important data..
    Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you! Thank you for your info.And this is
    **ASUS Eee PC 1005HA**

    Kommentar von Mark | 28. September 2009 | Antworten

  4. I really like this model

    Kommentar von James Young | 31. Oktober 2009 | Antworten


Schreibe einen Kommentar

